
I feel I have always been a patriotic Canadian. I have always said that we need to show a bit more enthusiasm. This guy obviously has the enthusiasm but you know that a Canadian would have proof read their sign. This picture makes me giggle as a Kin major/Sports Fan and as an English Minor grammar stickler. Not many images can do that. Congrats to this loser.
No comments:
Post a Comment